The 4 Tribes

In the world of Crystal Chronicles, society is composed of 4 “tribes” which function like races in traditional fantasy settings.  The 4 races are: Clavats, Selkies, Lilties, and Yukes.  Most of the world is divided among them, with each tribe claiming their own area of the game.  However, they get along well for the most part, and there are many towns where all 4 tribes live together.  In terms of the conversion to Dungeons and Dragons, these 4 tribes will compose the playable races, and more information can be found in an individual post about each one.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s